kornblume

winter

Kleinbergl in the Gailtal

With 110 kilometers of slopes, Nassfeld is the largest ski area in Carinthia and is one of the top 10 ski areas in Austria. It is one of the most modern and snow-sure ski areas in the entire Alps and, thanks to its topography, is fun for both beginners and professionals! The Millennium Express, the longest gondola lift in the Alps, takes you over 6,000 meters in length and 1,300 meters in altitude to the Sonnenalpe Nassfeld in just 17 minutes. There are 30 ascent aids available in all variants.

 

From the Schabushof you will be brought to the valley station in 10 minutes by a small shuttle bus free of charge and of course you will be picked up again. With the Nassfeld + Card you receive discounts for the lift and gondola tickets. After a day of skiing, modern ski boot dryers and a free ski depot await your equipment in the house.

 

If you like it a little quieter, you can hike the valleys and slopes with snowshoes. We would be happy to organize experienced guides for you. You can also quietly walk through 80 km of cross-country ski trails, which are available in all levels of difficulty and at all altitudes.

 

For ice sports lovers, there is Europe's ice skating paradise, the Weissensee, not far from the farm. Ice skating, ice hockey, ice golf, ice shooting or simply a round with the horse-drawn sleigh or a walk in the glistening winter sun and watching the people. Many beautiful cider huts invite you to linger in sun loungers on the ice.

logo-wintercard-premium_teaser-wide_300.
Ski_alpin.jpg

Historic Schabus farm

Eder family | Kleinbergl 5, A-9631 Jenig

Tel .: +43 650 35 43 123 | info@schabushof.at

  • Facebook
logo-card-holiday_teaser-wide_300.png
logo-wintercard-premium_teaser-wide_300.
publizitaets_Logoleiste.jpg

kornblume

Winter

Kleinbergl im Gailtal

Das Nassfeld ist mit 110 Pistenkilometern das größte Skigebiet Kärntens und zählt zu den Top-10 Skiebieten Österreichs. Es gehört zu den modernsten und schneesichersten Skigebieten der gesamten Alpen und bietet aufgrund seiner Topografie Spaß für den Anfänger als auch den Profi! Der Millenium-Express, die längste Kabinenbahn der Alpen, bringt Sie in nur 17 Minuten über 6000 Längen- und 1300 Höhenmeter auf die Sonnenalpe Nassfeld. Dort stehen Ihnen 30 Aufstiegshilfen in allen Varianten zur Verfügung.

Vom Schabushof werden Sie kostenlos mit einem Kleinshuttlebus in 10 Minuten zur Talstation gebracht und natürlich auch wieder abgeholt. Mit der Nassfeld + Card erhalten Sie Ermäßigungen für die Lift- und Gondelkarten. Nach dem Skitag warten moderne Skischuhtrockner und ein Gratisskidepot im Haus auf Ihre Ausrüstung. 

Wenn Sie es gerne etwas ruhiger haben, können sie die Täler und Hänge mit Schneeschuhen erwandern. Gerne organisieren wir Ihnen erfahrene Führer. Ruhig können Sie auch durch 80 km Langlaufloipen ziehen, die in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden und Höhenlagen vorhanden sind.

Für Eissportliebhaber gibt es unweit des Hofes das Eislaufeldorado Europas, den Weissensee. Eislaufen, Eishockey, Eisgolf, Eisschießen oder einfach eine Runde mit dem Pferdeschlitten oder Spazieren in der gleißenden Wintersonne und den Menschen zusehen. Viele schöne Mosthütten laden zum Verweilen in Sonnenstühlen am Eis ein.

logo-wintercard-premium_teaser-wide_300.
Ski_alpin.jpg