kornblume

summer

Kleinbergl in the Gailtal

The Nassfeld Hermagor Pressegger See region offers many opportunities in summer. We are also happy to help you with the planning. For hikers there are guided hikes and children's programs with the Nassfeld + Card Premium.

 

Be there when the cheese is made on the mountain pastures and then cool off in the Pressegger See. Experience nature with mountain bike tours on the Carnic cycle path. Try your hand at climbing at all levels of difficulty for children and adults in the Garnitzenklamm or simply have fun there on the summer toboggan run. We enjoy the sunset comfortably on the bench or while grilling in the garden.

 

For the hikes (over 1000 km of marked hiking trails) you can start directly from the front door. You have the choice between 26 themed hiking trails, long-distance hiking trails such as: B. the Carnic High Trail or the Acqua Trail on Nassfeld. 5 geotrails give you an insight into millions of years of geological history. But you can also learn about contemporary history along the Friedensweg on the Austrian-Italian border.

 

Farm work is interesting for the children in summer and they learn a lot about tools, food and animals. Of course our ponies and the riding horse are waiting for you and look forward to beautiful evening riding lessons.

 

Fun for the whole family: the 1st Carinthian adventure park on Lake Pressegger See (Nautic Jet, Luna Loop etc.) or just swimming in the crystal clear lake. Swinging like Tarzan from tree to tree on the "flying fox" on the mountain or having fun on the Acqua Trail with a boat on the mountain and trampolines at 1900 m above sea level (suitable for prams). Explore the rock labyrinth or the high ropes course together and visit the "Pendolino" summer toboggan run on Nassfeld.

 

Perhaps you can also give the children away in the children's program and try their hand at one of the most beautiful golf courses in Carinthia, which is only 5 km away in the middle of the Gailtal mountains ...

logo-card-holiday_teaser-wide_300.png
LOWRES_00000001608_Wanderbarer-Sommer1_F

kornblume

Sommerfrische

Kleinbergl im Gailtal

Die Region Nassfeld Hermagor Pressegger See bietet im Sommer viele Möglichkeiten. Wir sind Ihnen auch gerne bei den Planungen behilflich. Für Wanderer gibt es geführte Wanderungen und Kinderprogramme mit der Nassfeld + Card Holiday.. 

Seien Sie bei der Käseerzeugung auf den Almen dabei und kühlen Sie sich danach im Pressegger See ab. Erleben Sie die Natur mit Mountainbiketouren auf dem Karnischen Radwanderweg. Versuchen Sie sich beim Klettern in allen Schwierigkeitsstufen für Kinder und Erwachsenen in der Garnitzenklamm oder haben Sie dort einfach bei der Sommerrodelbahn Spaß. Den Sonnenuntergang genießen wir gemütlich auf der Hofbank oder beim Grillen im Garten. 

Für die Wanderungen (über 1000 km markierte Wanderwege) können sie direkt von der Haustür aus starten. Sie haben die Auswahl zwischen 26 Themenwanderwegen, Weitwanderwegen wie z:B. den Karnischen Höhenweg oder den Acqua Trail am Nassfeld. 5 Geotrails geben Ihnen Einblicke in Millionen Jahre Erdgeschichte. Sie können aber auch entlang des Friedensweges an der österreichisch-italienischen Grenze Zeitgeschichte erfahren.

Für die Kinder ist im Sommer die Hofarbeit interessant und sie lernen viel über Werkzeug, Nahrungsmittel und Tiere. Natürlich warten unsere Ponys und das Reitpferd auf sie und freuen sich auf schöne Abendreitstunden.

Für die ganze Familie Spaß bieten: der 1. Kärntner Erlebnispark am Pressegger See (Nautic Jet, Luna Loop etc.) oder einfach nur Schwimmen im kristallklaren See. Wie Tarzan von Baum zu Baum schwingen am "flying fox" am Berg oder Spaß am Acqua Trail mit Boot am Berg und Trampolinen auf 1900 m Seehöhe (kinderwagengerecht). Erkunden Sie gemeinsam das Felsenlabyrinth oder den Hochseilgarten und besuchen Sie die Sommerrodelbahn "Pendolino" am Nassfeld.

Vielleicht geben Sie die Kinder auch einmal im Kinderprogramm ab und versuchen sich auf einem der schönsten Golfplätze Kärntens, der nur 5 km entfernt inmitten der Gailtaler Bergwelt liegt...

logo-card-holiday_teaser-wide_300.png
LOWRES_00000001608_Wanderbarer-Sommer1_F